No Soul For Sale

Jennifer Bailey, Darren Banks, Olivier Castel, Kate Cooper, Julia Crabtree & William Evans, Amanda Dennis, Danielle Dean, Ruth Edwards, Jenifer Evans, Katie Guggenheim, Lars Frideen, Fabian Faltin, John Hill, Justin Jaeckle, Kazimierz Jankowski, Richard John Jones, Josh Love, Marcus Mitchell, Eddie Peake, Jerome Riguard, Patrick Shier, Manuel Shvartsberg, Benjamin Thomas
14th May - 16th May 2010


Auto Italia South East presented artwork, projects and workshops from 20 artists for the NO SOUL FOR SALE festival of not-for-profit spaces at Tate Modern, from the 14th Р16th May.